RPAS Fly zones

For a map legend, the single blue circles indicate a 10km radius around an airport, the shaded blue areas are airport airspace, the orange areas are restricted areas such as national key points or military installations, and shaded red areas are restricted airspace (FAD, FAR, FAP) for all aircraft.

“I believe that in order to produce great pictures, it is far more important to click with my client than to click with the shutter" 

+27 82 456 2456  
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
© 2009-2020 Copyright